Welcome to Cumbria LTA



Cumbria LTA is the governing body for tennis in Cumbria.

Our aim is to promote the game of tennis.

Our website contains the latest news and information from tennis venues, competitions,teams and players.

You can also follow us on:

Facebook and Twitter: @Cumbria_LTA


If you have a news story you would like to share, please email us on

[email protected]


Latest news


Cumbria Cup

Cumbria Cup

More News

Where to play

Here are the Cumbria LTA venues where you can play. Choose a venue to visit...

  1. Anthorn Sports Club

    Anthorn, WIGTON, Cumbria, CA7 5AJ

  2. Appleby TC

    Appleby Grammar School, Battlebarrow, Battlebarrow, Appleby, Cumbria, CA16 6XU

  3. Arnside TC

    Silverdale Road, Arnside, Arnside, CARNFORTH, Lancashire, LA5 0DZ

  4. Brampton & District Tennis Club

    1 Dunlin Close, Sanderling Walk, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA2 7FJ

  5. Burneside TC

    Sharps Lane, Burneside, Burneside, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6RA

  6. Chatsworth TC

    St. Aidans Road, CARLISLE, Cumbria, CA1 1LS

  7. Crosthwaite & Lyth TC

    Birch Mill, Crook, Crook, KENDAL, Cumbria, LA8 8LE

  8. Dalston LTC

    Dalston Recreation Ground, Dalston, Dalston, DALSTON, Cumbria, CA5 7QD

  9. Eden Lawn TC

    Brampton Road, CARLISLE, Cumbria, CA3 9AN

  10. Hawcoat Park Sports Club

    Hawcoat Park Sports & Social Club, Hawcoat Lane, ,, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, Cumbria, LA14 4HF

  11. Heversham With Milnthorpe TC

    Dallam School, HEVERSHAM, Cumbria, LA7 7EH

  12. Kendal LTC

    Appleby Road, KENDAL, Cumbria, LA9 6HF

  13. Keswick & Braithwaite LTC

    Braithwaite, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5RY

  14. Kirkbride TC

    Kirkbride Tennis Club, Wigton, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA7 9RG

  15. Kirkby Lonsdale TC

    Queen Elizabeth School, Kirkby Lonsdale, Kirkby Lonsdale, CARNFORTH, Lancashire, LA6 2HJ

  16. Lorton LTC

    High Lorton, COCKERMOUTH, Cumbria, CA13 9UL

  17. Lunesdale Sports Centre

    Kendal Road, Kirkby Lonsdale, ,, CARNFORTH, Lancashire, LA6 2HJ

  18. Maryport Tennis Club

    Netherhall School, Netherhall Road, Netherhall Road, MARYPORT, Cumbria, CA15 6NT

  19. North Lonsdale Tennis Club

    Yew Tree Playing Fields, GRANGE-OVER-SANDS, Cumbria, LA11 7AA

  20. Patterdale Tennis Club

    King George V Playing Field, Patterdale, nr Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0PJ

  21. Penrith LTC

    Penrith Rugby Club, Winters Park, Winters Park, PENRITH, Cumbria, CA11 8RG

  22. Seascale Tennis Club

    Seascale Tennis Club, Gosforth Road, Gosforth Road, Seascale, Cumbria, CA20 1JG

  23. Sedbergh TC

    Sedbergh TC, Guldrey Lane, Guldrey Lane, SEDBERGH, Cumbria, LA10 5DE


    Wood Lane, St. Bees, Cumbria, CA27 0DS

  25. Ullswater & Eden Junior Tennis Club

    Ullswater Community College, Wetheriggs Lane, Wetheriggs Lane, PENRITH, Cumbria, CA11 8NG

  26. Ulverston Tennis Club

    Ulverston Leisure Centre, Priory Road, ,, ULVERSTON, Cumbria, LA12 9HT

  27. West Mount LTC

    West Mount Tennis and Bowling Club, West Mount, West Mount, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, Cumbria, LA14 5LQ

  28. Wigton LTC

    Nelson Thomlinson School, High Street, WIGTON, Cumbria, CA7 9PX