About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

19:00 - 20:00

From 18 years old

Beginner, Improver

£80.00

£90.00

Alex Barnes



Notes from the coach

learn to play tennis, develop your strokes & learn gameplay



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: Alex Barnes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07748633671



Where to find us

Tring Lawn Tennis Club
london road (adjacent to tring park cricket club), tring, HERTFORDSHIRE HP23 6HA

Book today for just

£80.00

(£90.00 for non-members)
per person

10 sessions

£80.00 per person

(£90.00 for non-members)