Junior bronze/silver group

  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Members: £80.00 Non-members: £90.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Danny West
When:
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Classes for 11-16yrs of age catering for players with experience but still looking to increase confidence

Sessions

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Cre8tive Tennis on
Tel: 07748633671
Email: danny@everyball.net


Where to find us

Tring Lawn Tennis Club
London Road (adjacent to Tring Park Cricket Club), TRING, Hertfordshire, HP23 6HA

 

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

London Road (adjacent to Tring Park Cricket Club)
TRING
Hertfordshire
HP23 6HA

Tel. 07748633671

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£80.00 for members and £90.00 for non-members.

for a 11 week course