About this course

Mon, 12 Apr - Mon, 28 Jun 2021

16:00 - 17:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£80.00

£90.00

Tim Ineson



Notes from the coach

Autumn Term 2019 Mini Tennis Orange classes continue from Mini Tennis Red, continuing to develop a young player’s agility, balance, co-ordination, racket skills and technique. Mondays at Tring Tennis Club.



Sessions

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Tim Ineson

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07748633671



Where to find us

Tring Lawn Tennis Club
london road (adjacent to tring park cricket club), tring, HERTFORDSHIRE HP23 6HA

Book today for just

£80.00

(£90.00 for non-members)
per person

1 session

£80.00 per person

(£90.00 for non-members)