About this course

Tue, 07 Sep - Tue, 16 Nov 2021

17:00 - 18:00

11 - 18 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£80.00

£90.00

Alex Barnes



Notes from the coach

A yellow ball group catering for more experienced yellow ball players. Age 11-17 (approx) Tuesdays 5-6pm



Sessions

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Alex Barnes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07748633671



Where to find us

Tring Lawn Tennis Club
london road (adjacent to tring park cricket club), tring, HERTFORDSHIRE HP23 6HA

Book today for just

£80.00

(£90.00 for non-members)
per person

10 sessions

£80.00 per person

(£90.00 for non-members)