About this course

Wed, 08 Sep - Wed, 17 Nov 2021

17:00 - 18:00

8 - 11 years old

Beginner, Improver

£80.00

£90.00

Danny West



Notes from the coach

Autumn Term 2021 Orange/green classes continue from Mini Tennis Red, continuing to develop a young player’s agility, balance, co-ordination, racket skills and technique. Introducing the green ball into the sessions, to help progress onto full court yellow ball. Wednesdays at Tring Tennis Club.



Sessions

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Danny West

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07748633671



Where to find us

Tring Lawn Tennis Club
london road (adjacent to tring park cricket club), tring, HERTFORDSHIRE HP23 6HA

Book today for just

£80.00

(£90.00 for non-members)
per person

10 sessions

£80.00 per person

(£90.00 for non-members)