Coaching

Coaching is available to both members and non-members. There are a range of adult and junior coaching groups as well as the opportunity for individual coaching

We've found 34 courses

Tennis For Kids Course

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Tue, 10 Sep 2019 - Tue, 15 Oct 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Follow on - Tuesday

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Tue, 09 Jul 2019 - Tue, 24 Sep 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £4.00

Tennis For Kids follow on - Tuesday

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Tue, 22 Oct 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £20.00

Tuesday Mini Tennis

Ball colour: Any

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £5.50

Mens Team Practice

Skill level: Advanced

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Tue, 24 Sep 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:30
  • £4.00

Green Squad

Ball colour: Any

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £4.00

Thursday Yellow Squad

Skill level: Advanced

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £4.00

Thursday B Squad

Skill level: Advanced

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £4.00

Friday Yellow

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Fri, 27 Sep 2019
  • 16:45 - 18:15
  • £4.50

Tennis For Kids Course

Denmead Tennis Club, WATERLOOVILLE, PO7 6EH

Course details

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £29.99