Horndean Infants After School Club

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Denmead Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07745 492295
Email: alanredman6@aol.com

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Alan Redman

The Horndean Infants After School Tennis Club will run on Fridays from 3.15pm to 4.15pm and will be open to all Horndean Infant School pupils. The club will take place on the school playground or in the hall if the weather is unfavourable. Children can go straight from their classroom to the hall where they will be supervised before going to the playground so there will be no need to pick your child up at 3.15. Children must wear their PE kit for the club and can take their school uniform home in their PE bag. Children will need to be collected at 4.15 from the school hall. Rackets will be provided.

Classes:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:15 - 16:15 Denmead Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Denmead Tennis Club

King George Playing Fields
Ashling Park Road
WATERLOOVILLE
Hampshire
PO7 6EH

Tel. 07501448968

Get directions