Close

About this course

Fri, 24 Sep - Fri, 17 Dec 2021

15:15 - 16:15

Beginner, Improver

£55.00



Notes from the coach

All the basics of Tennis are taught through skills, drills, games and activities with progression each Term. Suitable for total beginners. These sessions take place at Horndean Infant School and you must attend the school to be part of this club. The club is open to year 1 and 2 only.



Sessions

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 15:15 - 16:15 Horndean Infant School

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:15 - 16:15

Horndean Infant School

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 15:15 - 16:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07340419520



Where to find us

Horndean Infant School
horndean infant school, merchistoun road, waterlooville, HAMPSHIRE PO8 9LS

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list