Junior Tennis 11-15 years

Spaces are available

This course costs
£48.00 for members and
£64.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Rowan Moss Coaching on:
Tel: 07886 567810
Email: info@downthelinesports.com

About the course

Age level: 11-15 years

Coach: Simon Frieze

In this full ball class players will learn a mix of technique, tactics, movement and matchplay.

Classes:

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:30 - 18:30 York St John University Sports Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York St John University Sports Park

Haxby Road Sports Park
YORK
Yorkshire
YO31 8FY

Tel. 01904876320

Get directions