About this course

Mon, 05 Sep - Mon, 12 Dec 2022

19:00 - 20:00

From 18 years old

Advanced

£98.00

£154.00

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Players looking for some technical/tactical advice.



Sessions

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Nov 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Dec 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£98.00

(£154.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£98.00 per person

(£154.00 for non-members)