About this course

Tue, 01 Sep - Tue, 15 Dec 2020

17:15 - 18:15

Advanced

£105.00

£135.00



Notes from the coach

A group session for players to work on technical and tactical skills.



Sessions

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane, frenchay, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£105.00

(£135.00 for non-members)
per person

15 sessions

£105.00 per person

(£135.00 for non-members)