About this course

Mon, 10 Jan - Mon, 28 Mar 2022

20:00 - 21:00

From 18 years old

Intermediate

£84.00

£132.00



Notes from the coach

For those who have learnt the basics of the game or those who haven't picked up a racket in a while.



Sessions

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 20:00 - 21:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£84.00

(£132.00 for non-members)
per person

10 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£132.00 for non-members)