Thursday Red Ball 2

Spaces are available

This course costs
£60.00 for members and
£84.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Fun group sessions on smaller courts with softer red balls. Red 2 is for younger players just starting out and focuses on the basics such as coordination.

Classes:

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 02 May 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions