About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 16 Dec 2021

16:30 - 17:15

All

Red (5-8 years)

£84.00

£112.00



Notes from the coach

Fun group sessions on smaller courts with softer red balls.



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£84.00

(£112.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£112.00 for non-members)