About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

17:15 - 18:00

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£84.00

£112.00



Notes from the coach

Group sessions on 3/4 length courts with softer orange balls, aimed at teaching the skills required to rally and play points.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£84.00

(£112.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£112.00 for non-members)