Saturday Red Ball

Spaces are available

This course costs
£60.00 for members and
£90.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Fun Group session on a smaller court with mini red balls for players just starting out and focusing on the basics of learning tennis.

Classes:

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions