Monday Advanced Adults

  • Mon, 06 Jan 2020 - Mon, 27 Apr 2020
  • 19:30 - 20:15
  • Members: £80.00 Non-members: £144.00

About the course

When:
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 - Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Players looking for some technical/tactical advice.

Sessions

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk


Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Common Mead Lane, Frenchay, Bristol, Avon, BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£80.00 for members and £144.00 for non-members.

for a 17 week course