Thursday Tots Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs
£80.00 for members and
£60.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Fun multi-skills sessions aimed at helping develop the foundations of agility, balance and co-ordination.

Classes:

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions