About this course

Tue, 06 Sep - Tue, 13 Dec 2022

18:00 - 18:45

13 - 16 years old

All

Yellow

£84.00

£112.00

Kirstie Daunton

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

Group session for players to develop technically and tactically.



Sessions

Tue, 06 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 04 Oct 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Dec 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Dec 2022 18:00 - 18:45


Need more information?

Coach: Kirstie Daunton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£84.00

(£112.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£112.00 for non-members)