About this course

Thu, 07 Jan - Thu, 01 Apr 2021

17:15 - 18:00

Intermediate

£48.00

£64.00



Notes from the coach

A group session for players to work on technical and tactical skills.



Sessions

Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£48.00

(£64.00 for non-members)
per person

10 sessions

£48.00 per person

(£64.00 for non-members)