Thursday U18's

  • Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020
  • 17:15 - 18:00
  • Members: £60.00 Non-members: £84.00

About the course

When:
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Skill level:
Intermediate

A group session for players to work on skills to play in a fun and sociable environment.

Sessions

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk


Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Common Mead Lane, Frenchay, Bristol, Avon, BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£60.00 for members and £84.00 for non-members.

for a 13 week course