About this course

Tue, 21 Apr - Tue, 14 Jul 2020

18:00 - 19:00

18 & Under

Advanced

£72.00

£96.00



Notes from the coach

Group session with a high intensity for performance players.



Sessions

Tue, 21 Apr 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 05 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 12 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Apr 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 05 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 12 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 19 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Course unavailable

Course unavailable