Monday Advanced Adults

Spaces are available

This course costs
£80.00 for members and
£144.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel 07928349154
Email info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 18 & Over

Skill level: Advanced

Players looking for some technical/tactical advice.

Classes:

Mon 07 Jan 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 14 Jan 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 21 Jan 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 28 Jan 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 04 Feb 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 11 Feb 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 18 Feb 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 25 Feb 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 04 Mar 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 11 Mar 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 18 Mar 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 25 Mar 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 01 Apr 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 08 Apr 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 15 Apr 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 29 Apr 19:30 - 20:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions