Over 50's Adult Coaching

  • Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020
  • 18:00 - 18:45
  • Members: £48.00 Non-members: £72.00

About the course

When:
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020

A session for Over 50's to come along and enjoy some coaching in a relaxed, social environment.

Sessions

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk


Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Common Mead Lane, Frenchay, Bristol, Avon, BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£48.00 for members and £72.00 for non-members.

for a 13 week course