Sunday Rusty Rackets Adult Coaching

  • Sun, 03 May 2020 - Sun, 23 Aug 2020
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • 18 & Over
  • Members: £80.00 Non-members: £144.00

About the course

When:
Sun, 03 May 2020 - Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Skill level:
Intermediate

What can you expect?


Sessions

Sun, 07 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk


Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Common Mead Lane, Frenchay, Bristol, Avon, BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£80.00 for members and £144.00 for non-members.

for 12 sessions