About this course

Mon, 05 Sep - Mon, 12 Dec 2022

18:00 - 19:00

From 18 years old

Beginner

£84.00

Everyone



Notes from the coach

We look at the basic elements of the game in a fun sociable environment. Please don't feel nervous about coming for the first time, you'll be made to feel very welcome.



Sessions

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Nov 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Dec 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£84.00

per person

14 sessions

£84.00 per person