Thursday U12's

Spaces are available

This course costs
£60.00 for members and
£84.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel 07928349154
Email info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 12 & Under

Skill level: Intermediate

A group session for players to work on technical and tactical skills.

Classes:

Thu 10 Jan 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 17 Jan 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 24 Jan 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 31 Jan 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 07 Feb 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 14 Feb 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 28 Feb 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 07 Mar 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 14 Mar 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 21 Mar 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 28 Mar 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu 04 Apr 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions