Monday Rusty Rackets/Improvers Adult Coaching

Spaces are available

This course costs
£80.00 for members and
£144.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 18 & Over

Skill level: Beginner

For those learning the basics of the game or those who haven't picked up a racket in a while.

Classes:

Mon, 06 May 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 13 May 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 27 May 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 20:15 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions