About this course

Tue, 01 Sep - Tue, 15 Dec 2020

17:15 - 18:00

All

Green (10 years)

£90.00

£120.00



Notes from the coach

Group session on a full length court with slightly slower & softer balls.



Sessions

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:15 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane, frenchay, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£90.00

(£120.00 for non-members)
per person

15 sessions

£90.00 per person

(£120.00 for non-members)