About this course

Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 17 Dec 2022

09:00 - 09:45

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£70.00

£98.00

Kirstie Daunton

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

Fun Group session on a smaller court with mini red balls for players just starting out and focusing on the basics of learning tennis.



Sessions

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Sep 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 22 Oct 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Dec 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Dec 2022 09:00 - 09:45


Need more information?

Coach: Kirstie Daunton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£70.00

(£98.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£70.00 per person

(£98.00 for non-members)