About this course

Thu, 08 Sep - Thu, 15 Dec 2022

17:15 - 18:00

14 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£84.00

£112.00

Peter Caseley

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

A group session for players to work on skills to play in a fun and sociable environment.



Sessions

Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 17:15 - 18:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Oct 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Nov 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Dec 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Dec 2022 17:15 - 18:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Dec 2022 17:15 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Peter Caseley

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£84.00

(£112.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£112.00 for non-members)