About this course

Mon, 09 Aug - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

20:00 - 21:00

From 18 years old

Intermediate

£126.00

£198.00



Notes from the coach

For those learning the basics of the game or those who haven't picked up a racket in a while.



Sessions

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£126.00

(£198.00 for non-members)
per person

18 sessions

£126.00 per person

(£198.00 for non-members)