Tuesday U18s

Spaces are available

This course costs
£60.00 for members and
£84.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 18 & Under

Skill level: Intermediate

Group session for players to develop technically and tactically.

Classes:

Tue 23 Apr 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 30 Apr 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 07 May 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 14 May 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 21 May 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 04 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 11 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 18 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 25 Jun 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 02 Jul 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 09 Jul 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue 16 Jul 18:15 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions