About this course

Sat, 08 Jan - Sat, 26 Mar 2022

09:00 - 09:45

From 18 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£44.00

£55.00

Everyone



Notes from the coach

A session for players to get on court and learn/brush up on their technique & improve their game.



Sessions

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 09:00 - 09:45


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Course unavailable

Course unavailable