About this course

Mon, 12 Apr - Mon, 02 Aug 2021

20:00 - 21:00

From 18 years old

Intermediate

£84.00

£132.00



Notes from the coach

For those learning the basics of the game or those who haven't picked up a racket in a while.



Sessions

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Jul 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Aug 2021 20:00 - 21:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£84.00

(£132.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£132.00 for non-members)