About this course

Sat, 17 Apr - Sat, 17 Jul 2021

09:00 - 09:45

All

Tots (3-5 years)

£35.00

£49.00



Notes from the coach

Fun multi-skills sessions aimed at helping develop the foundations of agility, balance and co-ordination.



Sessions

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 29 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 29 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£35.00

(£49.00 for non-members)
per person

13 sessions

£35.00 per person

(£49.00 for non-members)