Sunday Red Ball

Spaces are available

This course costs
£48.00 for members and
£72.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel 07928349154
Email info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Fun Group session on a smaller court with mini red balls for players just starting out and focusing on the basics.

Classes:

Sun 13 Jan 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 20 Jan 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 27 Jan 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 03 Feb 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 10 Feb 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 17 Feb 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 03 Mar 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 10 Mar 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 17 Mar 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 24 Mar 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 31 Mar 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun 07 Apr 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions