About this course

Thu, 06 Jan - Thu, 24 Mar 2022

18:00 - 18:45

From 50 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£48.00

£72.00



Notes from the coach

A session for Over 50's to come along and enjoy some coaching in a relaxed, social environment.



Sessions

Thu, 06 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:00 - 18:45


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£48.00

(£72.00 for non-members)
per person

9 sessions

£48.00 per person

(£72.00 for non-members)