Cardio Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs
£64.00 for members and
£96.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 16 & Over

Cardio Tennis is a high energy fitness activity that combines the best features of the sport of tennis with cardiovascular exercise, delivering the ultimate, full body, calorie burning aerobic workout. It is a fun, sociable group fitness class set on a tennis court and open to people of all ages and abilities. Supported by music and qualified instructors, you’ll get to hit lots of tennis balls during your class.

Classes:

Mon 06 May 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 13 May 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 20 May 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 27 May 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 03 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 10 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 17 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 24 Jun 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 01 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 08 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 15 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 22 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 29 Jul 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 05 Aug 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 12 Aug 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Mon 19 Aug 18:45 - 19:30 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions