About this course

Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 17 Dec 2022

10:30 - 11:15

10 - 13 years old

All

Yellow

£70.00

£98.00

Kirstie Daunton

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

Group sessions on full length courts , aimed at teaching the skills required to rally and play points.



Sessions

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 22 Oct 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Dec 2022 10:30 - 11:15


Need more information?

Coach: Kirstie Daunton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£70.00

(£98.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£70.00 per person

(£98.00 for non-members)