About this course

Sat, 17 Apr - Sat, 17 Jul 2021

09:00 - 09:45

All

Red (5-8 years)

£35.00

£49.00



Notes from the coach

Fun Group session on a smaller court with mini red balls for players just starting out and focusing on the basics of learning tennis.



Sessions

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 22 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 09:45


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Course full

Course full