About this course

Tue, 05 Jan - Tue, 30 Mar 2021

17:15 - 18:15

Advanced

£56.00

£72.00



Notes from the coach

A group session for players to work on technical and tactical skills.



Sessions

Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£56.00

(£72.00 for non-members)
per person

9 sessions

£56.00 per person

(£72.00 for non-members)