Sunday Red Ball

  • Sun, 05 Jan 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
  • 09:00 - 09:45
  • Members: £48.00 Non-members: £72.00

About the course

When:
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 - Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Fun Group session on a smaller court with mini red balls for players just starting out and focusing on the basics.

Sessions

Sun, 05 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:00 - 09:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club on
Tel: 07928349154
Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk


Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Common Mead Lane, Frenchay, Bristol, Avon, BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£48.00 for members and £72.00 for non-members.

for a 14 week course