About this course

Sat, 09 Jan - Sat, 27 Mar 2021

10:30 - 11:15

Intermediate

£35.00

£49.00



Notes from the coach

Fun group sessions aimed at helping players develop technically and tactically whilst still enjoying the game.



Sessions

Sat, 09 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Jan 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Feb 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Feb 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:30 - 11:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£35.00

(£49.00 for non-members)
per person

9 sessions

£35.00 per person

(£49.00 for non-members)