About this course

Thu, 25 Apr - Thu, 18 Jul 2019

18:00 - 18:45

18 & Under

Advanced

£60.00

£84.00



Notes from the coach

Group session with a high intensity for performance players.



Sessions

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 02 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:00 - 18:45 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 02 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 09 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 16 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 23 May 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:00 - 18:45

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:00 - 18:45


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane, frenchay, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Course unavailable

Course unavailable