About this course

Thu, 03 Sep - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

17:30 - 18:15

All

Green (10 years)

£90.00

£120.00



Notes from the coach

Group sessions on full length courts with slightly softer green balls, aimed at teaching the skills required to rally and play points.



Sessions

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane, frenchay, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£90.00

(£120.00 for non-members)
per person

15 sessions

£90.00 per person

(£120.00 for non-members)