About this course

Sun, 03 May - Sun, 23 Aug 2020

18:00 - 19:00

18 & Over

Beginner

£80.00

£144.00



Notes from the coach

We look at the basic elements of the game in a fun sociable environment. Please don't feel nervous about coming for the first time, you'll be made to feel very welcome.



Sessions

Sun, 03 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 10 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 17 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 31 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 03 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 10 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 17 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 31 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 07 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 14 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 28 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 26 Jul 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 02 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 16 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 23 Aug 2020 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane,, hambrook, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Course unavailable

Course unavailable