About this course

Sun, 03 May - Sun, 23 Aug 2020

19:00 - 20:00

18 & Over

Intermediate

£80.00

£144.00



Notes from the coach

For those learning the basics of the game or those who haven't picked up a racket in a while.



Sessions

Sun, 03 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 10 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 17 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 31 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 03 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 10 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 17 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 31 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 07 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 21 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 02 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Sun, 23 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Email: info@downendandfrenchay.co.uk

Phone: 07928349154



Where to find us

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club
common mead lane, frenchay, bristol, AVON BS16 1QQ

 

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Common Mead Lane
Frenchay
Bristol
Avon
BS16 1QQ

Tel. 07928349154

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Book today for just

£80.00

(£144.00 for non-members)
per person

16 sessions

£80.00 per person

(£144.00 for non-members)