Winter League Division Winners

Share this

Congratulations to the Netherseale 8 and under team who won division 4 of the LTA Derbyshire Winter League. Completing against Melbourne and Derby Tennis Centre, Netherseale’s team consisting of playing from Newton Solney and well as Netherseale Tennis Club won 3 out of their 4 match ups including one without losing a single match.  Very proud of how the team showed great team spirit and sportsmanship throughout!